Testimonials

BOOK YOUR CONSULTATION
Home / Testimonials
  • The whole process was as seamless as surgery can be

    April 12, 2023

    stars 5

    I had a consultation with Dr Fedok, as part of my due diligence! I spoke with 2 other surgeons. I selected Dr Fedok because he and his staff made me feel so comfortable. Dr Fedok is a past president of the Board, which is very important to me. The whole process was as seamless as surgery can be! If you are thinking about this type of procedure, Dr Fedok is your doctor!

    Nice689777

  • Very skilled & professional – provides very personalized microneedling care

    October 17, 2022

    stars 5

    I have been going to Dr. Fedok for approximately six years. He is very knowledgeable and skilled in the latest cosmetic procedures. He provides very personalized care and does not follow “a one size fits all” approach. His staff are very professional, and I always have a great patient experience. I would highly recommend Dr. Fedok for anyone wanting to enhance their appearance.

    donnachetta

  • My skin looks and feels younger – far exceeded expectations

    July 22, 2022

    stars 5

    I am a 57yr old female with sun damaged skin, fine lines, and wrinkles. DR. Fedok suggested the Pico laser procedure to repair the sun damage. The results are amazing. The brown spots are gone. My skin looks and feels younger and smoother. Also, the entire staff is knowledgeable, professional, and so very kind. It usually takes more than 1 treatment but well worth it!Thank you to the entire staff

    v middleton

  • He is caring, kind and delivers fantastic outcomes

    June 17, 2022

    stars 5

    Dr Fedok is the BEST as well as his team. If you want the best results for any procedure he is the doctor to go too. When other plastic surgeons did not give me a promise of a good outcome when faced with a cancer at my right eye, Dr Fedok did and gave me a positive outcome. No one can even see a scar. Since that procedure he has performed a few other procedures for me and also family members who only have had awesome results! He is caring, kind and delivers fantastic outcomes!

    Discernment

  • 3rd Morpheus8 treatment – no problem with pain & very happy with results

    April 11, 2022

    stars 5

    I just finished my third Morpheus8 treatment and had no problem with pain, and I’m very happy with my results. Dr Fedok and his staff are great and I’m so happy I found them! I will be back for more stuff!

    Angiecarm

  • The team in the office are so nice and made me feel so comfortable

    March 24, 2022

    stars 5

    I got a tattoo a few years ago and hated it. I went to another place before I found Dr. Fedok’s office and I wish I had went to his office to begin with. Dr. Fedok and his staff took time to look at the tattoo and get a history to know how to proceed with the treatment. Kim who did the treatment along with all the girls in the office are so nice and make you feel so comfortable. I’ve already recommended his office for tattoo removal to someone I know. I would 100% go back again.

    BrinaDH

  • Beyond satisfied – over the moon with the results I can see in my face

    March 15, 2022

    stars 5

    5’5″ tall, 114 lbs, and a few months shy of my 40th bday…I’ve always been small framed but over the past 10 years have lost so much volume in my face, I hated it! I’m very confident in my appearance but had begun to dread and actively avoid pictures because of the wrinkles around my eyes when I smiled and I just thought my face was a little gaunt looking. What kind of life is that!? Botox would help a by giving my eyes a little lift and controlling the wrinkles on the side, but still could do nothing with the wrinkles from the lack of volume underneath my eyes when I smiled. And Botox results would fade and have to be done again before I knew it. I had been researching options for YEARS and had decided on a fat transfer when I went to a new Botox injector about a year ago. Her thing was to get you in the door for discounted Botox and then take all of these terrible (but unfortunately real) photos of your face from every angle and put them up on this big screen tv to sell you on fillers. SEVEN THOUSAND DOLLARS worth of *TEMPORARY* fillers was what her treatment plan was for me. And I’m not even saying that she was wrong, but there’s just no way that I could have ever maintained that – and why in the world would I want to if there was a similar priced PERMANENT and more natural (better) option!? I continued to read and learn what I could and somehow ran across info on the BeautiFill system. It made perfect sense and I couldn’t wait to get in to see a doctor that had experience with this relatively new technology. I went to the BeautiFill website and there were maybe 3 or 4 within a few hours of me – but almost all of them were GYNs or some sort of “Women’s Health & Beauty” practitioner. My career has been in healthcare and I have a great deal of respect for all docs and providers, but this is my FACE. So personally, I would not have considered anything other than a FACIAL plastic surgeon – not even a general surgeon. That’s why I was soooo excited to learn that not only was a facial plastic surgeon with a BeautiFill system only 2 hours from me, but he just so happened to be somewhat of an expert in fat transfers. Dr. Fred Fedok in Foley, AL was WONDERFUL!!! All I knew was that I wanted fat transferred from somewhere on my body into my face, and I felt like it would probably cost between $5k and $6k and honestly I was just hoping that I had enough donor fat to make the transfer. I was ecstatic when he started talking about “body contouring” and that he would take fat from my saddlebags (which have always plagued me despite my small size), my abdomen (which had started to take on more fat deposits bc of my age/hormones), and also from my love handles (that have always been kinda pudgy as well) and not only transfer fat to my face (and lips!) but also transfer fat to my hips to correct my “hip dips” – which I didn’t even know was a thing but YAASSSS that’s how you get that hourglass figure. This nationally known expert in facial fat transfers was able to do ALLLLL of those permanent improvements for less than what a dentist told me she’d do temporary fillers for. The procedure was done in his office and took about 3 hours. I took some Valium before and they have a specialty pharmacy that compounds a special medicine (like a gummy bear) called MKO that you bring to the procedure and the nurses gave me a little here and there throughout the process. I was pretty much awake the whole time but don’t really remember much. It hurt when he started numbing but that was it. Today I’m 4 days post and I’ve taken Tylenol on and off and really haven’t been in any pain. Just mild to moderate discomfort in the first couple of days and now a little when I get out of bed or up from a chair. I slept most of the first day and have been in a garment from my knees to under my boobs 24 hrs a day so I haven’t really examined the results of the lipo body contouring yet but let me tell youuuu I’ve been over the moon happy with the results I can see in my face – from day 2! I can’t even describe it, I just look prettier. My 15 yo daughter asked me if I got a facial lol. It’s very subtle but WOW. WHAT A DIFFERENCE. I’ll add pics and update in the next few days. I’m already planning on going back to Dr. Fedok in a few months to take fat from my inner thighs and do a semi BBL – just put the fat in the upper part of my butt to lift it and give it more of a rounded look…AND I CAN’T WAIT!

    LetYourLightShine

  • This treatment was able to help with my cheeks and jaw definition

    December 30, 2021

    stars 5

    Dr.Fedok and his staff have been great to work with throughout my 6 week treatment with Evoke. I wanted a nonsurgical option to help with my cheeks and jaw definition and this treatment was able to provide that. I’ve had several people already notice the results and I love that it continues to improve over time. I trust Dr. Fedok and his opinions and with his guidance I’m now trying Evolve for body contouring.

    EJK20

  • Botox Treatment on 11s Between Brows

    December 27, 2021

    stars 5

    I had Botox injected into my 11 lines between my brows today. Not only is Dr. Fedok cordial and kind, he is also very patient as I usually have many questions. I never feel rushed by him or his staff, who let me tell you, is the nicest medical staff I have ever met. Whenever I walk in the office, I’m always treated like family. They are professional, sweet, and so knowledgeable with all the newest procedures available. I never feel pressured to purchase a service as I have in other offices (this was very common when I lived in Las Vegas!) I know that when I see Dr. Fedok, he is genuinely giving me the best advice and I trust him wholeheartedly with my face. I cannot say enough about how much I love every experience I have had at Fedok Plastic Surgery.

    NicoleKuskey

  • My chin looked noticeably chiseled and the lines on my neck gone

    December 23, 2021

    stars 5

    I went to see Dr. Fedok and Kim because I was experiencing slight sagging of the skin, wrinkling on the neck, and the nasolabial folds on my face were becoming more noticeable. Dr. Fedok and Kim listened to my concerns. Ten years ago, I would have needed a small face lift, today however, 3 sessions of Morpheus8 was recommended. I did some additional research and immediately scheduled my appointments. After my first session, my chin looked noticeably chiseled and the lines on my neck gone. After the 2nd session, my best friend of 25 years stared at my face and kept commenting on my tight youthful skin. She did not know I had the procedure done when she made these comments. After the 3rd session, my aunts, mom and sister-in-law decided the results were so amazing they too had to sign up for the Morpheus8 treatment.

    I’ve got to brag for a moment on Dr. Fedok, Kim and their entire staff. These are professionals. They know exactly what they are doing & are well educated in their fields. I originally visited Dr. Fedok because of his resume as a plastic surgeon….Former President of the American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive Surgery. He has lectured all over the world and is often called and consulted with by top doctors in the country. He is the best rhinoplasty surgeon! If and when I need surgery, he will be the only Doctor to perform this. Kim, who performed the 3 treatments on me, is professional, has an equally impressive background, and made me feel comfortable during my sessions. Nothing hurt during my Morpheus8 treatments and there was no down time for me.

    I highly recommend Dr. Fedok Plastic Surgery and Laser Center.

    CCC1981

  • I am ecstatic with results

    November 10, 2021

    stars 5

    Dr. Fedok and his staff treat you like family from the first visit to the last visit. I have had multiple procedures with Beautifill performed by Dr. Fedok and I am ecstatic with results. I felt the fees were reasonable and would use Dr. Fedok for any future treatments.

    Crites

  • I have been surprised and happy at how much he has improved the skin laxity, age spots and wrinkles of my 72 yr old face

    July 1, 2020

    stars 5

    I have been a patient of Dr. Fedok’s since October of 2019. He and his office staff are always so friendly, helpful and caring. I have been surprised and happy at how much he has improved the skin laxity, age spots and wrinkles of my 72 yr old face. After a consultation, Dr Fedok explained my options and pros and cons of each and then provided a plan of care to obtain the results I wanted. I had a RF microneedling procedure, some laser therapy, and a short scar lower face lift. I would recommend him to anyone seeking a better natural look for themselves. In my book, he is the best!!

    Laurajb72

  • I asked him for a natural look and he gave me exactly what I wanted

    June 22, 2020

    stars 5

    He walked me through everything and explained throughly to me how the procedure was going to go. Super awesome job and I’m very happy with my results. I asked him for a natural look and he gave me exactly what I wanted.

    Generous3546

  • Dr. Fedok… Absolutely the BEST Plastic Surgeon

    September 11, 2019

    stars 5

    Last year I went in for a consult to have eyelid surgery. I chose a plastic surgeon at random, but was totally blessed finding Dr. Fedok!! Although he is not a Dermatologist, he suspected a lesion I had near the medial canthus of my right eye extending to my nose as skin cancer. He biopsied it and the results showed I had Basal cell carcinoma. I saw a Dermatologist and had that tumor and 3 others removed from my face and arms. Dr Fedok was the plastic surgeon who “patched me up”! He preformed the eyelid surgery and even fixed the hump on my nose that I have always been so self conscious of!!!. This doctor is a master of his profession, an artist and extremely talented!!! I can not say enough positive things about him or his staff. Anyone considering plastic surgery needs to have this doctor perform his magic!!!!

    barefootvet

  • Not Your Father’s Plastic Surgeon!

    September 4, 2019

    stars 5

    Just had a lower facelift, lower eye lift, chin implant and fat injection. What a wonderful experience with Dr Fedok. He is a true artisan of facial surgery. There were no surprises after surgery. Dr Fedok explained what to expect in detail prior to surgery. He and his staff are so caring. Dr Fedok actually came to my house the evening of the surgery to check on me! I highly recommend Dr Fedok.

    BamaGirl53

  • I Feel Like a Brand New Woman!

    July 29, 2019

    stars 5

    My experience with Fedok Facial Plastic Surgery was beyond amazing! Dr. Fedok listened closely to my thoughts about myself (aging stinks) and my desire to correct as much as possible in one procedure. After a lengthy consultation which I appreciated because he took the time to listen, I decided to put my full faith and confidence in him and his team and let them tell me what needed to be done. He pointed out a number of things I would have never known or even thought about and in the end everything he suggested was beyond anything I ever dreamed was possible.

    The procedure itself was basically painless (big surprise to me) and within a week there was such minimal bruising I was able to return to work. Everyone that knew what I had done was amazed almost immediately at how good I looked. Now, five months later, the only thing I hear from people is “you look rested”. In fact, my brother’s only comment was that I looked 10 years younger but that he really couldn’t tell I had anything done. Wow!

    I put this off for almost 3 years because I was nervous about the procedure. Now the only regret I have is that I didn’t have this done sooner. If I could give Fedok Facial Plastic Surgery more than 5 Stars I would happily do so!

    pgroux

  • My experience with Dr. Fedok and his team was beyond exceptional

    December 1, 2018

    stars 5

    My experience with dr. Fedok and his team was beyond exceptional! I had a MAC facelift with a lower eyelid lift and really couldn’t be happier! You truly do feel like family from the moment you step into his office! I was so picky when choosing the right dr. for myself that it took me three years of reading, watching videos, and visiting with different surgeons before I finally found my perfect fit! With 29 years of experience and a impeccable set of skills, I knew I was in good hands! Dr. Fedok also made my husband feel extremely welcome and comfortable each step of the way! Definitely was worth every dime! I feel like myself again!

    Hidey1

  • Amazing Revision Rhinoplasty

    August 28, 2017

    stars 5

    Seven years ago I had my first rhinoplasty with a general plastic surgeon in Miami. It was an improvement from my natural nose but there were still so many things about it that I’ve wanted to change for years. I should have been more discerning and chosen a facial plastic surgeon, considering rhinoplasty is the among the most challenging and intricate of surgeries. I viewed many different websites and photos of work from facial plastic surgeons all over the country. I know that there are easy and difficult rhinoplasties, and those that involve sculpting the tips and nostrils are the most complicated. With that in mind I noticed that Dr Fedok had some photos of his work that demonstrated his very advanced skills. Nothing was overdone or underdone. Then I read his resume and found out he is currently the president of the American Academy of Facial Plastic and Reconstructive surgery. Then I consulted him and when I heard him speak, I was so impressed by how knowledgeable and experienced he is. He noticed everything I thought was wrong why my nose, explained the procedure on how he was going to fix it, and made sure we were on the exact same page so that everything would be how I wanted it. He did a computer simulation of what it would look like and I could see that he was going to create a nose that would suit my face. Here I am today, 2 months post-op, and through the swelling I can see that Dr Fedok has given me the nose I always wanted. He fixed everything that was wrong with my nose, including an inverted V deformity, long/hanging columella, and overprojected tip. He said my septum was still quite deviated and although I didn’t think my breathing was a problem, my breathing is actually even better than it was before, plus I no longer snore! Aside from Dr Fedok being a perfectionist, he is also a great person, so kind and funny and caring. Kim is fantastic as well and they both checked up on me at my hotel the evening after I had just had my surgery. Kim and Rachel were so patient with answering all my questions and dealing with my anxiety after the splint came off (because swelling is crazy!) and it was so comforting to have constant reassurance that everything was going well. I have never been to a medical practice with such nice, caring people, they are all so awesome. I am so happy with my new nose and though I know it’s a long, slow process waiting for swelling to go down, it gets a little better every day and right now my nose is nicer than it’s been since before I hit puberty. It doesn’t even look like I had a nose job, it looks like I was always meant to have this nose. Dr Fedok is so talented and I am so grateful for his excellent work. I couldn’t imagine there is another surgeon out there who could do a better job. I highly recommend him!

    oc1989

  • ONE OF A KIND. Not your stereotyped cosmetic surgeon!

    June 26, 2017

    stars 5

    I’ve been a patient of Dr Fedok’s for over 2 years. Wouldn’t dream of going to, or trust, anyone else!! He and his staff treat me as someone they want to know. Not just a patient, but a friend. I was recently told, without my age being revealed, that I look “not a day over 30”. I’m 50!! Incredible results without the “facelift stretch”. I’ll continue to see him indefinitely.

    NatNix

  • Three Stage Face Lift a Complete Success!! – Foley, AL

    August 5, 2016

    stars 5

    My wife and I are both clients of Dr Fedok. I have now had a full face lift over the course of three smaller “mini” surgeries. We did my eyes first, then my brows, followed by a lower face lift. I couldn’t be happier. My wife and I are no strangers to cosmetic surgery and are both in agreement that Dr Fedok and his staff are first rate. My wife and I have also had laser face therapy and are both ecstatic with the results. After moving from Texas we are also very pleased with the cost of our procedures.

    Mark Cecil

  • 67 Yr/old. Retired Plastic Cosmetic Surgery RN. – Gulf Shores, AL

    April 26, 2016

    stars 5

    I’ve worked with 6 talented cosmetic plastic surgeons for last 20 yrs. very familiar with fillers. Met Dr. Fred Fedok of The McCollough institute Who administered Restylane Silk to the peri oral lines of upper lip and upper and lower lip. He has permission to use my photos. I am tickled pink with the results and will do this again. I do not have “fish lips”.

    inyce lapine

  • Couldn’t Ask for a Better Result! – Gulf Shores, AL

    December 10, 2015

    stars 5

    I had a severely deviated septum and a bump on the bridge my nose I’ve always hated. Now I can breathe better than ever and my nose is as close perfection as it gets. Absolutely wonderful doctor! He’s very thorough, listens, and truly cares about his patients. I would recommend him to anyone and everyone!

    rachelhughes

  • Always Had a Double Chin Which Made Me Very Self Conscious – Gulf Shores, AL

    October 5, 2015

    stars 5

    A brutally honest friend knew I had self-confidence issues and suggested I talk to Dr. Fedok about enhancing my facial appearance. Dr. Fedok offered surgical options for me to consider. I never felt pressured, considered Dr. Fedok’s suggestions and made my choice.

    Dr.Fedok and his staff are kind, considerate, and made me feel like family before, during and after surgery.

    My improved facial appearance has enhanced my self-confidence and I am now much more outgoing. I am SO glad I took this step to physically and psychologically elevate my life.

    beatofmyowndrum

  • Well Worth It. – Harrisburg, PA

    September 2, 2015

    stars 5

    Cosmetic surgery was never something that I thought I would be interested in having done. After living through six very stressful years during my husband’s illness, it appeared that the effects of the stress were very evident in the early aging of my face.

    I consulted with Dr. Fedok because I knew he performed Reconstructive surgery while also being head of the Otolaryngology Dept at the Milton S. Hershey Medical

    Center. During the consultation, Dr. Fedok was very honest and open about my questions and concerns and realistic about the outcomes. His manner and attitude were always very caring and compassionate. I felt very comfortable with his experience, knowledge and expertise. Recovery and healing took time but I felt the experience was well worth the time and money spent. I would recommend Dr. Fedok without reservation.

    ckriebel

  • I Had Rhinoplasty to Fixed my Deviated Spetum and my Nose Rebuilt Due to Both Sides Being Collapsed. – Gulf Shores, AL

    August 5, 2015

    stars 5

    Dr. Fedok and his staff are wonderful. They are very friendly, understanding, and thorough. I could not be happier with the outcome of my surgery. I previously had rhinoplasty in 1991 and both sides of my nose had collapsed and I could not breathe. Now my nose is perfect and I can breathe again. He did an excellent job! I would highly recommend him to anyone considering any type of facial surgery/reconstruction.

    Tina122714

  • 29-Year Old Gift to Self. Camp Hill, PA

    July 26, 2015

    stars 5

    Dr. Fedok was referred to me by another doctor at Hershey Medical Center. He stated to me “that if you want a great doctor for your cosmetic concerns and septoplasty this is the only doctor in the area that I recommend”. Prior to the surgery, I had issues with sinus migraines, severe allergies, a deviated septum, and wanted to remove the “bump/hump” on my nose. Post surgery, I can breathe much better, no longer have sinus headaches, and love the appearance of my new nose without the bump. Prior to the surgery, Dr. Fedok met with me one on one and listened closely to all of my concerns, needs, feedback, and new desired look. During all of our pre and post appointments, I never felt rushed. Dr. Fedok and his staff always took his time with me and answered any questions/concerns that I may have had. He performed a Rhinoplasty as well as a Septoplasty. After the surgery, he called me at home to make sure my recovery was going well. Afterwards, I visited him up to a year after my surgery to make sure my nose was healing correctly and that I was pleased with my results. I am extremely picky and not very trustworthy when it comes to doctors operating on me. However, I was extremely satisfied with Dr. Fedok. Dr. Fedok is a great doctor with years of professional experience and his great sense of humor always put me at ease during our appointments. Dr. Fedok is extremely trustworthy and he put me at ease before my surgery because I was very nervous and scared. Everything came out wonderfully and I am extremely pleased with my results. I receive compliments all of the time “how I look better/different”, but people are not exactly sure why. While the results of my surgery are 100 times better and more physically appealing, they are not overly drastic, I still look like “myself” which was/is important to me. I did not want to look like anyone else, but just a better version of myself. I am 100% confident in recommending Dr. Fedok to anyone seeking a Rhinoplasty or Septoplasty. Dr. Fedok will work closely with you on the desired look that you are searching for and with all of his years of expertise will work his hardest to achieve it for you.

    Chuckiescrappi

  • The Perfect Nose for ME – Camp Hill, PA

    July 16, 2015

    stars 5

    I never liked the shape of my nose, but I didn’t want cosmetic surgery because of the stigma around it. When I found out that I had a severely deviated septum and would benefit from corrective surgery, it just made sense to make cosmetic changes at the same time. I was so happy I did it! I found out that there’s nothing to be ashamed of and I absolutely love my new nose.

    FedokPatient

  • Fred G. Fedok, MD, FACS Reviews, Before and After Photos, Answers – RealSelf

    July 11, 2015

    stars 5

    I met with Dr. Fedok and was immediately impressed with his work. Dr.Fedok was very thorough and explained the procedure to me in great detail.

    He has a caring, genuine bedside manner and takes pride in his surgical results. He also enlightened me with his sense of humor!

    One of his best qualities is his thoroughness after the procedure. I continued to see him for an entire year after my surgery and then remained a patient of his since.

    He’s an amazing surgeon and truly cares for his patients. He’s made a positive impact in my life and I’m forever grateful!!!

    kellipines

  • 61 Year Old Female with Traumatic Laceration to Lip and Brow – Gulf Shores, AL

    March 8, 2016

    stars 5

    I was quite apprehensive before the doctor arrived & the procedure began. Many women know of what I speak in that a woman’s face is a major part of her attractiveness. The thought of being disfigured is something you don’t want to think about. I suffered a traumatic injury to my left brow & left upper lip when I fell on my brick kitchen floor, face first. I was so afraid the vertical laceration to my lip (which was almost through & through, like a butterfly) would leave me permanently damaged. In walks Dr. Fedok who introduces himself to my husband and I. He calmed my fears & spoke gently to me through both procedures. I’ve not known the compassion he has exemplified to me by any physician I have known.

    Abeliever

stars 5

You’re the best! We might complain and give you a hard time, but we love you and appreciate all you do to keep us looking good!

Love, Glenda & Carol

stars 5

I had a fantastic experience with each visit to Dr. Fedok! December, Samantha and ,of course, Dr. Fedok. Fabulous art and chatter….and the “surgery” was top knotch.

Jodee Houston

stars 5

Fred, Kim and ALL your wonderful staff! I just wanted to know how much I appreciated everyone at your office! My surgery was wonderful because of all of you! Thank you so much! I’m so happy.

T. G.

stars 5

I would recommend Dr. Fedok over anyone. His staff is the most friendly I have ever come up against. In fact my husband made the comment that Dr. Fedok is the only doctor he has ever met who you just want to go visit. He removed a place on my face and I could not be more satisfied. You can not go wrong if you need a plastic surgeon this is the best.

Faye H

stars 5

Dr. Fedok and his entire staff are Amazing. They ensure you get the best results possible. I highly recommend Dr. Fedok!!

Susan Snyder

stars 5

Dr. Fedok and staff are hands down the BEST in the Southeast from my experience. He is incredibly articulate, knowledgeable, precise, and talented with his craft. I’ve had Friends go to other countries to try to save money, and come back disappointed— when they should have scheduled the Primo Professional Dr. Fedok. I don’t think people realize how fortunate we are to have him in our own area!!

Heather Gordish

stars 5

Jami Ornellas

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is personable, attentive, and an expert in his field with so much knowledge. He’s been awesome and so helpful with my skin goals. I’m love the results I’m seeing.

Carrie Perry

stars 5

Always a great experience when I walk out of Dr. Fedok’s office. Great results and the staff is always very friendly. Highly recommend Dr. Fedok.

Julissa Enamorado

stars 5

My wife stated that Dr. Fedok has the highest level of integrity and does what’s right for the patent. His staff is very friendly and professional. Patient care is his priority and not making money. Strongly recommend Dr. Fredok.

Roland Garipay

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is a rock star ⭐️! He’s imminently trained and qualified. He’s the best of the best. When you enter his office he and his staff make you feel not only comfortable .. you just feel better for having been there. He knows his craft and is confident in his skills. He explains what he’s doing. He produces results you can live with for a lifetime!

Mike Condry

stars 5

I love Dr Fred’s since of humor

Margaret Scully

stars 5

Wendy Heckman

stars 5

I finally got my first Botox injections today. I was a little nervous going in, but I can already tell that this was the best decision! Dr. Fedok is so kind and extremely knowledgeable. He made me feel so at ease and he had 100% of my trust and confidence. I cannot say enough great things about the staff either. From the moment I walked into the office, all I could see were smiling faces and they were all so welcoming. They made this a very wonderful experience. Thank you to all of you at Fedok Plastic Surgery!!!

MELANIE

stars 5

I was very apprehensive before meeting Dr. Fedok. He immediately put me at ease. I trusted him completely & he did not disappoint. All the members of his staff were so personable & kind.

Lillian Hale

stars 5

Wonderful, knowledgeable and patient Husband/wife team! Dr. Fedok is personable and will spend time with you to recommend the best overall plan for your goals . He makes you already feel “beautiful” when you walk in the door! Kim Fedok, who performs many of the laser and microneedllng treatments, is absolutely the best! She listens and gives the patient as much time as needed to discuss and suggest treatment. The results of the treatments are incredible! Love this place! Wish I needed more “stuff”. 🙂

Julia Truono

stars 5

Dr. Fedok performed complex open rhinoplasty and I cannot be happier. He did an amazing job, I got my dream nose. His approach is very caring and he rally makes sure that his patients are doing okay. To make sure that I am doing okay after the surgery, he and his assistant even came to check on me in the hotel room in the evening. He is one of the most caring doctors I know. Thanks to his care and advice, my recovery was smooth. This is not a sponsored comment, but a sincere gratitude for the great work that Dr. Fedok did on my nose.

Viktoria Vozarova

stars 5

Highly recommend!! Dr Fedok is very knowledgeable and experienced. Great care and overall experience from the whole staff!!

Julie Maclay

stars 5

Vicki Trull

stars 5

Dotty Weaver

stars 5

Wonderful! I had Blepharoplasty procedure and I am still in recovery and already very pleased with the results. I was tired of looking tired with the extra layer of eyelids laying on my eyelashes. Dr. Fedok and his team did an excellent job from beginning to end! The staff was very helpful preparing me for surgery and answering all of my questions throughout. Dr. Fedok will make you feel at ease with his kind, caring personality and professionalism. Stop shopping for a surgeon you have found the best!

dana boyd

stars 5

Wow, I can not rave about this place enough! I took my mom for a follow-up after one of her procedures with no intention of ever being a client myself. After spending time in the office and talking with Dr. Fedok & Kim I decided to try laser. From the start to end they made everything so unbelievably easy and hassle free. The whole team is a dream to work with! It seems with most doctors in the area it’s almost impossible to get a call back.. that is not the case with Fedok Plastic Surgery. They are extremely quick to respond and schedule all appointments. They have also been flexible with working around my personal schedule. I started tattoo removal with them today, as well. I was so apprehensive after hearing horror stories about how bad it hurts, how much it bleeds, and the days of swelling following the procedure. Dr. Fedok numbed the area before and Kim was so attentive and aware of how I was doing throughout the entire procedure. I was shocked at how little it hurt after the shot and almost zero bleeding. This place is seriously special! I could go on and on about how much I love the entire team. They are quite simply the best!

Jessica R.

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is an amazingly gifted surgeon. His care, attention to detail, and kindness are without equal. His office staff is knowledgeable and kind, also. Dr. Fedok corrected my perforated septum which significantly reduced the number of sinus infections I now experience. I am thankful for Dr. Fedok!

Kathy Holler

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is a highly competent and knowledgknowl facial plastic surgeon. I have been to him for injections and fat transfer and am thrilled with the results..He is friendly and seems to enjoy his patients. His staff is great and helpful..never a wait for your appointment.. as a plus he always makes me laugh and feel pretty.. Thank you Dr. Fedok.

Careful Consumer

stars 5

Dr. Fedok and his staff are amazing. I couldn’t have asked for a better experience for my son.

Amy Marissa Childers

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is a master surgeon. With the eye of an artist, he is excellent at analyzing one’s face and creating a more beautiful image. I am very pleased with the results of my surgery. I still look like myself, but much, much younger. His staff is extremely knowledgeable, professional and supportive. I would highly recommend Dr. Fedok for his expertise!

Barbie Cecil

stars 5

Had a consultation and was treated with Botox today. The staff was very friendly and extremely knowledgeable. I felt comfortable and will definitely be back.

Jessica

stars 5

Joanna Pilcher

stars 5

My wife and I are both clients of Dr Fedok. I have now had a full face lift over the course of three smaller “mini” surgeries. We did my eyes first, then my brows, followed by a lower face lift. I couldn’t be happier. My wife and I are no strangers to cosmetic surgery and are both in agreement that Dr Fedok and his staff are first rate. My wife and I have also had laser face therapy and are both ecstatic with the results. After moving from Texas we are also very pleased with the cost of our procedures.

Mark Cecil

stars 5

I would recommend Dr. Fedok over anyone. His staff is the most friendly I have ever come up against. In fact my husband made the comment that Dr. Fedok is the only doctor he has ever met who you just want to go visit. He removed a place on my face and I could not be more satisfied. You can not go wrong if you need a plastic surgeon this is the best.

Faye Cunningham Hanks

stars 5

Dr. Fedok and his staff are the best experience I have had with a physician practice. My son needed a growth removed from his cheek. Dr. Fedok went above and beyond to ensure all potential outcomes were addressed. His staff worked with our insurance and setting up tests needed. Surgery went great and my son is recuperating with no issues – no scarring expected. I can’t sing enough praises of the professionalism, care, and treatment we received. So blessed he relocated down this way.

Kristina Davis

stars 5

Great results with Pico laser! Great service and staff!

Kelly Shaw

stars 5

Awesome place to go. Friendliness staff I’ve ever met!

Dr. Fedok is the best doctor I’ve seen with fixing scars. I sliced my face wide open and had a horrific scar, you can’t even tell anything. He very personal

I highly recommend him if you need a plastic surgeon.

Suzanne Terhune

stars 5

Everything is individualized and results oriented. The cutting edge of all things facial plastic surgery.

Kim Gordon

stars 5

Dr. Fedok is like a brother who wants you to look great but not spend all your money!

Christina Cooper Brown

stars 5

Tina Beverly McDuffie

Dr. Fedok photo

By Dr. Fedok, a well-respected and widely published double board-certified plastic surgeon whose before and after gallery, RealSelf and Google Reviews reflect his trusted expertise.

Contact Us